Brooklin School
phone: 207-359-2133
fax: 207-359-2303

Please send all mail to:
PO Box 120
Brooklin, ME 04616

If a physical address is needed for deliveries, please use:
41 School Street


 Principal Jil Blake jblake@brooklinschool.org
 Administrative Assistant Louanne Higgins lhiggins@brooklinschool.org
 Preschool Julie Wilson jwilson@brooklinschool.org
 Kindergarten/Grade 2 Angela Bishop abishop@brooklinschool.org
 3/4 Grades Julia Baird jbaird@brooklinschool.org
 5-8 Grades / Science Amy Bebell abebell@brooklinschool.org
 Technology Director Ben Moss bmoss@su76.org
 5-8 Grades / Math Rebecca Tapley rtapley@brooklinschool.org 
 Art Sarah Doremus sdoremus@brooklinschool.org
 Education Technician Becky Courtot bcourtot@brooklinschool.org
 Education Technician Susan Reiley sreiley@brooklinschool.org
 Library Coordinator Marcia Schatz mschatz@brooklinschool.org
 Performing Arts Penelope Wheeler pwheeler@brooklinschool.org
 Physical Education Mark Ensworth mensworth@brooklinschool.org
 Reading Specialist, Special Education and Title I Sharon Thoner sthoner@brooklinschool.org
 Foreign Language Vicki Richardson vrichardson@brooklinschool.org
 Speech and Language Sue Steed ssteed@brooklinschool.org
 School Nurse Barbara Grindle bgrindle@brooklinschool.org
 School Cook Sharman Grindle sgrindle@brooklinschool.org
 Maintenance Brian Clarke 
 Custodian and Athletic Director David Bowden dbowden@brooklinschool.org