Academics‎ > ‎Pre-Kindergarten‎ > ‎

Mark your calendar!

posted Sep 10, 2017, 2:51 PM by Julie Wilson
Pre-K follows the whole school calendar for early release dates, with one exception: Pre-K Dismissal on early release days is 12:00 noon. 

Noon Pre-K dismissal dates for 2017:
Friday, September 22
Friday, October 13 (parent/teacher conferences)
Friday, November 17
Friday, December 8

No School dates for 2017:
Friday, October 6   Teacher workshop day
Monday, October 9- Holiday
Friday, November 10- Holiday
Wednesday, November 22- Vacation Day
Thursday, November 23- Holiday
Friday, November 24- Vacation
Monday, December 25- Holiday / Vacation week



Comments