Academics‎ > ‎6th-7th Grades‎ > ‎

Student Council 2017-18

posted Apr 7, 2017, 11:14 AM by Benjamin Moss

It's been an exciting time in the build up to our elections on April 7th. Students have created their campaign posters, prepared their speeches, practiced being chair of a properly run student council meeting and edited and written bylaws and a constitution! 
Every student in grades K-8 voted, and the student council officers are the following:
Co-Presidents: Josh Chambers and Grace Whiting
Vice President: Cyrus Blake
Secretary: Whitney Torrey
Treasurer: Mason Cole
Congratulations to all!  All classrooms from K-8 will also be electing their own 'class representatives' who will add to our student council.