Staff Directory

HALINA NAWROT
Principal, 6-8 Reading and Writing
Halina Nawrot
hnawrot@brooklinschool.org
 
LOUANNE HIGGINS
 Administrative Assistant
Louanne Higgins
lhiggins@brooklinschool.org
 
JULIE WILSON
PRE-K
  Preschool
 Julie Wilson
jwilson@brooklinschool.org
 
Christy McLaughlin
PRE-K  Ed-Tech
 Preschool
Christy McLaughlin
cmclaughlin@brooklinschool.org
 
ANGELA BISHOP
K-1
 Kindergarten/Grade 1
Angela Bishop
abishop@brooklinschool.org
VICKI HULL
2/3 GRADES 
 2/3 Grades
Vicki Hull
vhull@brooklinschool.org
 
AMY BEBELL
4/5 TEACHER
 4-8 Science, 4-5 Language Arts 
Amy Bebell
abebell@brooklinschool.org
 
REBECCA TAPLEY
 4-8 Math, 6-8 Writing
Rebecca Tapley
rtapley@brooklinschool.org 
  
BEN MOSS
 4-8 Social Studies / Technology Coordinator
Ben Moss
bmoss@brooklinschool.org
MIKE SCHRADER
MUSIC
 Music
Mike Schrader
mschrader@brooklinschool.org
SUE STEED
SPEECH AND LANGUAGE
 Speech and Language
Sue Steed
ssteed@brooklinschool.org
JOHANNA GRAY-FILL
EDUCATION TECHNICIAN
 Education Technician
Johanna Gray-Fill
jgrayfill@brooklinschool.org
 
DAVID BOWDEN
CUSTODIAN AND ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
 Custodian and Athletic Director
David Bowden
dbowden@brooklinschool.org
 
SARAH DOREMUS
ART
 Art
Sarah Doremus
sdoremus@brooklinschool.org
 
SHARON THONER
READING SPECIALIST, SPECIAL EDUCATION AND TITLE I
 Reading Specialist, Special Education and Title I
Sharon Thoner
sthoner@brooklinschool.org
 BECKY COURTOT
EDUCATION TECHNICIAN
Education Technician
Becky Courtot
bcourtot@brooklinschool.org 
SUSAN REILEY
EDUCATION TECHNICIAN
Education Technician
Susan Reiley
sreiley@brooklinschool.org 
 MARCIA SCHATZ
LIBRARY COORDINATOR
 Library Coordinator
Marcia Schatz
mschatz@brooklinschool.org
 MARK ENSWORTH
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
 Physical Education
Mark Ensworth
mensworth@brooklinschool.org
 VICKI RICHARDSON
FOREIGN LANGUAGE
Foreign Language
Vicki Richardson
vrichardson@brooklinschool.org 
 BARBARA GRINDLE
SCHOOL NURSE
 School Nurse
Barbara Grindle

SHARON CARROLL 
Counsellor
 LORI BOYCE
SCHOOL COOK
 School Cook
Lori Boyce
lboyce@brooklinschool.org
 BRIAN CLARKE
MAINTENANCE
 Maintenance
Brian Clarke